Skip to content

Board of Health

Commissioner Liaisons

  • Josph Sileo
  • Donna Pearson
  • Alternate: Victoria Groetsch-Lods
Dennis Gaggini, Jr., Hopewell, Chair  2025
Dr. Kevin Ludwig, Millville, Vice-Chair  2023
Larry Shumate Sr., Millville 2024
Sabrina T. Simpkins 2024
Dr. Michelle H. Bear, Bridgeton     2024
Ted Lambert, Millville 2023
 Todd Buirch, Bridgeton 2024


Click HERE for Board of Health Meeting Dates